button Oracle | Micros Logo

Management team

 

Daniel Krisch
Vice President Distribution Services, EAME
Phone: +49 2131 137 134
Fax: +49 2131 137 777
E-mail: dkrisch@micros.com

Mike Burns
Director, Distribution And Central Systems Solutions
E-mail: mike.b.burns@oracle.com

Hicham Denden
Solution Manager, Hotel Distribution
Phone: +49 2131 137 132
Fax: +49 2131 137 404
E-mail: hdenden@micros.com

Annika van Bracht
Manager myfidelio.net Customer Service, EMEA
Phone: +49 2131 137 224
Fax: +49 2131 137 404
E-mail: annika.van.bracht@oracle.com

Robyn Adamson
Myfidelio.net Manager – Expert Services JAPAC
Phone: +61 2 9491 1546
Fax:  +61 2 9491 1546
E-mail: robyn.adamson@oracle.com

Lori Altenburg
Senior Project Specialist – myfidelio.net – United States and Canada
E-mail:  lori.altenburg@oracle.com